Meet Our Staff

Lucy Rios

Executive Director

Ian Colomer

Policy & Housing Coordinator

Krista D'Amico

Director of Prevention

Meaghan White

Policy and Data Associate

Claire Day DeHaven

SOAR Coordinator

Sara Eckhoff

Community Engagement & Training Manger

Michele Marques-Pacheco

Director of Finance

Alicia Mickelson

Director of Communications

Devon Pinkus

Men's Engagement Coordinator

Elaine Stringer

Administrative Assistant

John Wesley

Director Policy & Advocacy

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top